كيف تعمل

للمنظمة

للموظفين

1

يسجل للموظفين والطلاب والأطفال

2

تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة التحكم الرئيسية وإضافة موظفين ومديرين

3

تحميل تطبيق العميل

4

تسجيل الدخول باستخدام "رمز المنظمة" وبيانات الاعتماد

5

انقر

المراقبة أثناء بدء عملك

تبدأ خوارزمية FocusRO ML في تصنيف الأنشطة

6

مراجعة الرؤى والتقارير في لوحة المعلومات

موثوق به من قبل آلاف الشركات حول العالم
كما شوهد على

Company Dashboard Demo

تقارير ذكية

1. يقبل الموظفون دعوة المديرين

بمجرد أن تقرر خطة Pro ، سيدعو مدير الشركة الموظفين إلى فريق الشركة ، والذي يمكن تخصيصه بناءً على الأقسام. عند قبول الدعوة ، يبدأ الموظفون فورًا في تتبع وقتهم وإرسال لقطات شاشة إلى فريق الشركة.

2. قم بتثبيت تطبيقنا على سطح المكتب الخاص بهم

بعد ذلك ، يقوم الموظفون ببساطة بتثبيت تطبيق FocusRO على سطح المكتب الخاص بهم. الآن ، عندما يبدأون مشروعًا ، يقومون فقط بتسجيل الدخول ، وتحديد المشروع ، والضغط على "بدء" لبدء تتبع استخدام الوقت ولقطات الشاشة لكل مشروع معني. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التطبيق يستمر في مراقبة الانحرافات في مكان العمل حتى لو كان الجهاز غير متصل بالإنترنت. يتم جمع هذه البيانات وتحليلها وتحميلها تلقائيًا إلى قاعدة البيانات المركزية.

3. تتبع المشروع ولقطات الشاشة

يتتبع تطبيقنا وقت الموظف ويلتقط لقطات شاشة بشكل دوري حتى يتم الضغط على زر "إيقاف". تبدأ وظيفة Autostart في أي وقت يبدأ فيه الموظفون في استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم وهي مفيدة للموظفين الذين يتعاونون أو يعملون في مشاريع متعددة في وقت واحد. يتم إيقاف تشغيل Autostart تلقائيًا إذا لم يتم تسجيل أي نشاط ، ولا توجد طريقة لتشغيل هذا البرنامج في الخلفية لضمان مكان عمل مريح وشفاف لجميع الموظفين.

4. لوحات المعلومات عبر الإنترنت للمراجعة في الوقت الفعلي

يمكن للمديرين عرض هذه البيانات عبر الإنترنت حتى يتمكنوا من مراقبة الموظفين في الوقت الفعلي. جميع المعلومات الخاصة التي يراها المديرون غير واضحة للموظفين & # 39 ؛ الخصوصية وتعزيز بيئة العمل الطبيعية. يمكن للمديرين أيضًا وضع علامات على لقطات الشاشة لتدريب خوارزمية ML بحيث يتطور النظام باستمرار. تعرض لوحة المعلومات تاريخ وساعات العمل لكل موظف نشط حاليًا وأحدث لقطات الشاشة.

Ml insights

5. الجداول الزمنية التفصيلية

يمكن للمديرين عرض الجداول الزمنية للموظفين الفرديين للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول الإنتاجية. مستويات نشاط المستخدم في الوقت الفعلي في لوحة المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن علامة خوارزمية التعلم الآلي الخاصة بنا تضع كل لقطة شاشة مع درجة إنتاجية مخصصة عبر الفرق من خلال تعيين #socialmedia و #chat و #email وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمديرين تخصيص الخوارزمية لتحليل إنتاجية الموظف وتمكينها بدقة.

Reports

6. التقارير في الوقت الحقيقي

احصل على تقارير تركز على الليزر في أي وقت لضمان عمل فرق فعالة بأعلى مستويات الإنتاجية. يمكنك تحديد بيانات الموظف المحددة ، وبيانات الفريق ، والنطاقات الزمنية ، وتنزيل كل هذا في جدول بيانات واحد لمزيد من التحليل المتعمق أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذه البيانات لإنشاء الفواتير. يمكن للموظفين الوصول إلى نفس البيانات ويمكنهم تنزيلها لاحتياجات الفواتير الخاصة بهم أيضًا.

أمن البيانات هو هدفنا 1شارع أفضلية

Data security is our 1st priority

جدولة مكالمة تجريبية للوحة القيادة

سجل حساب مؤسسة

تكاملات

zapier
Animation Circle

عرض تجريبي فوري

احصل على تسجيلات الدخول التجريبية إلى FocusRO Dashboard وابدأ في استكشاف FocusRO!
حدد موعدًا لمكالمة تجريبية مع حدد موعدًا لمكالمة

How it Works

For Organization

For Employees, Students and Kids

1

Register an Organization Account

2

Login to the Dashboard and add Employees & Managers

3

Download Client App

4

Login with "Organization Code" & Credentials

5

Click

Monitoring while you start your work

FocusRO ML Algorithm Starts Classifying Activities

6

Review Insights and Reports in Dashboard

Available for
Trusted by 1000s of companies around the world
As seen on

Company Dashboard Demo

Intelligent Reports

1. Employees Accept a Managers Invitation

Once you decide on a Basic or Standard plan, a company manager will invite employees to their company team, which can be customized based around departments. Upon accepting the invitation, employees immediately start tracking their time and submitting screenshots to that company team.

2. Install our Application on their Desktop

Next, employees simply install the FocusRO application on their desktop. Now, when they start a project, they just Log In, select the project, and press ‘Start’ to begin tracking their time usage and screenshots for each respective project. It should be noted that the application continues to monitor workplace distractions even if the device is offline. This data is collected, analyzed, and automatically uploaded to the central database.

3. Project Tracking and ScreenShots

Our application tracks employee’s time and takes screenshots periodically until the ‘Stop’ button is pushed. The Autostart function starts anytime employees begin using their computers and is useful for employees that collaborate or work on multiple projects simultaneously. Autostart automatically turns off if no activity is being registered, and there is no way to run this program in the background ensuring a comfortable, transparent workplace for all employees.

4. Online Dashboards for Real-Time Review

Managers can view this data online so that they can monitor employees in real-time. All private information that mangers view is blurred for employees' privacy and to foster a natural working environment. Managers can also tag screenshots to train the ML algorithm so that the system continually evolves. The dashboard shows the date and hours worked for each employee, who is currently active, and the latest screenshots.

Ml insights

5. Detailed Timelines

Managers can view timelines for individual employees to get detailed information about productivity. User activity levels in real-time in the dashboard. Additionally, our ML algorithm tag’s each screenshot with a productivity score customized across teams. By designating #socialmedia, #chat, #email, etc., managers can customize the algorithm to analyze and empower employee productivity accurately.

Reports

6. Real-Time Reporting

Get laser-focused reports at any time to ensure efficient teams operating at their highest levels of productivity. You can select specific employee data, team data, date ranges, and download all of this into one spreadsheet for more in-depth analysis or if you need this data to generate invoices. Employees have access to the same data and can download it for their invoicing needs as well.

Data security is our 1st priority

Data security is our 1st priority

Schedule a dashboard demo call

Register an Organization Account

Integrations

zapier
Animation Circle