這個怎麼運作

對於組織

對於員工

1

登記 組織帳戶

2

登錄 到儀表板並添加員工和經理

3

下載 客戶端應用程序

4

使用“組織代碼”和憑據登錄

5

點擊

開始工作時進行監控

FocusRO ML 算法開始分類活動

6

FocusRO ML 算法開始分類活動

受到全球 1000 多家公司的信賴
如上所見

Company Dashboard Demo

智能報告

1. 員工接受經理邀請

一旦您決定了 Pro 計劃,公司經理將邀請員工加入他們的公司團隊,該團隊可以根據部門進行定制。接受邀請後,員工立即開始跟踪他們的時間並將屏幕截圖提交給該公司團隊.

2. 在他們的桌面上安裝我們的應用程序

接下來,員工只需在他們的桌面上安裝 FocusRO 應用程序。現在,當他們開始一個項目時,他們只需登錄,選擇項目,然後按“開始”即可開始跟踪每個項目的時間使用情況和屏幕截圖。應該注意的是,即使設備處於離線狀態,該應用程序也會繼續監控工作場所的干擾。這些數據被收集、分析並自動上傳到中央數據庫.

3. 項目跟踪和截圖

我們的應用程序會跟踪員工的時間並定期截取屏幕截圖,直到按下“停止”按鈕。 Autostart 功能在員工開始使用他們的計算機時啟動,對於同時協作或處理多個項目的員工非常有用。如果未註冊任何活動,自動啟動會自動關閉,並且無法在後台運行此程序以確保為所有員工提供舒適、透明的工作場所.

4. 用於實時審核的在線儀表板

管理人員可以在線查看這些數據,以便他們可以實時監控員工。管理人員查看的所有私人信息對員工來說都是模糊的'隱私並營造自然的工作環境。管理人員還可以標記屏幕截圖來訓練 ML 算法,以便系統不斷發展。儀表板顯示每個員工的工作日期和時間、當前活躍的員工以及最新的屏幕截圖.

Ml insights

5. 詳細時間表

經理可以查看單個員工的時間表,以獲取有關生產力的詳細信息。儀表板中的實時用戶活動級別。此外,我們的 ML 算法為每個屏幕截圖標記了跨團隊定制的生產力分數。通過指定#socialmedia、#chat、#email 等,管理人員可以自定義算法,準確分析和賦能員工生產力.

Reports

6. 實時報告

隨時獲取以激光為重點的報告,以確保高效的團隊以最高的生產力水平運作。您可以選擇特定的員工數據、團隊數據、日期範圍,並將所有這些下載到一個電子表格中以進行更深入的分析,或者如果您需要這些數據來生成發票。員工可以訪問相同的數據,也可以下載它以滿足他們的發票需求.

數據安全是我們的 1英石 優先事項

Data security is our 1st priority

安排儀表板演示電話

註冊組織帳戶

集成

zapier
Animation Circle

即時演示

接收 FocusRO Dashboard 演示登录并开始探索 FocusRO!
安排與我們的演示電話 安排通話

How it Works

For Organization

For Employees, Students and Kids

1

Register an Organization Account

2

Login to the Dashboard and add Employees & Managers

3

Download Client App

4

Login with "Organization Code" & Credentials

5

Click

Monitoring while you start your work

FocusRO ML Algorithm Starts Classifying Activities

6

Review Insights and Reports in Dashboard

Available for
Trusted by 1000s of companies around the world
As seen on

Company Dashboard Demo

Intelligent Reports

1. Employees Accept a Managers Invitation

Once you decide on a Basic or Standard plan, a company manager will invite employees to their company team, which can be customized based around departments. Upon accepting the invitation, employees immediately start tracking their time and submitting screenshots to that company team.

2. Install our Application on their Desktop

Next, employees simply install the FocusRO application on their desktop. Now, when they start a project, they just Log In, select the project, and press ‘Start’ to begin tracking their time usage and screenshots for each respective project. It should be noted that the application continues to monitor workplace distractions even if the device is offline. This data is collected, analyzed, and automatically uploaded to the central database.

3. Project Tracking and ScreenShots

Our application tracks employee’s time and takes screenshots periodically until the ‘Stop’ button is pushed. The Autostart function starts anytime employees begin using their computers and is useful for employees that collaborate or work on multiple projects simultaneously. Autostart automatically turns off if no activity is being registered, and there is no way to run this program in the background ensuring a comfortable, transparent workplace for all employees.

4. Online Dashboards for Real-Time Review

Managers can view this data online so that they can monitor employees in real-time. All private information that mangers view is blurred for employees' privacy and to foster a natural working environment. Managers can also tag screenshots to train the ML algorithm so that the system continually evolves. The dashboard shows the date and hours worked for each employee, who is currently active, and the latest screenshots.

Ml insights

5. Detailed Timelines

Managers can view timelines for individual employees to get detailed information about productivity. User activity levels in real-time in the dashboard. Additionally, our ML algorithm tag’s each screenshot with a productivity score customized across teams. By designating #socialmedia, #chat, #email, etc., managers can customize the algorithm to analyze and empower employee productivity accurately.

Reports

6. Real-Time Reporting

Get laser-focused reports at any time to ensure efficient teams operating at their highest levels of productivity. You can select specific employee data, team data, date ranges, and download all of this into one spreadsheet for more in-depth analysis or if you need this data to generate invoices. Employees have access to the same data and can download it for their invoicing needs as well.

Data security is our 1st priority

Data security is our 1st priority

Schedule a dashboard demo call

Register an Organization Account

Integrations

zapier
Animation Circle